Virtual meetings

Pavel Sanda sanda at lyx.org
Sun Jan 3 20:38:23 UTC 2021


On Wed, Dec 30, 2020 at 09:25:28PM +0100, Pavel Sanda wrote:
> On Wed, Dec 30, 2020 at 05:32:50PM +0100, Jean-Marc Lasgouttes wrote:
> > Le 30 décembre 2020 11:25:48 GMT+01:00, Pavel Sanda <sanda at lyx.org> a écrit :
> > >I would prefer using zoom because it will just work. My experiments with
> > >alternatives for transatlantic meetings did not go exactly well.
> > >
> > >Pavel
> > 
> > I will not be available before next week.
> 
> I created the week of 02-11 with roughly two slots 4pm-7pm & 7pm-10pm CET
> perhaps people interested in dev meeting could indicate their availablity?
> (Or write back how to change the poll.)
> 
> https://xoyondo.com/dp/4Qydsa7iZwRHyOn

I would suggest we meet Mon 11 Jan, 5pm CET (4pm UTC, 11am EST) unless
there is a better proposal.

I could send zoom invitiation if you all are ok with that. Otherwise suggest
your tool and manage the managment side of the meeting.

It would make sense to collect items of our agenda, I'll start with the obious:

* Plan 2.4 release


Add your own items,
Pavel


More information about the lyx-devel mailing list